Leadership, Wisdom, and Experience

The Foundation’s all-volunteer Board of Directors consists of a consortium of the Leader of the Religious Orders of Women located in the Archdiocese of Milwaukee. Together, the board asserts decades of religious vocational experience to make prudent decisions and carefully steward the Foundation’s resources.

Board of Directors

  • Sr. Ellen Sinclair, SDS, President
  • Sr. Maryann McMahon, OP, Vice President/Treasurer
  • Sr. Diana De Bruin, OSF
  • Secretary Sr. Kathleen O’Brien, SSSF
  • Sr. Mary Kay Brooks, SSND
  • Sr. Jean Steffes, CSA
  • Archbishop Jerome E. Listecki, Archdiocese of Milwaukee

Foundation Staff

  • Jan Parrott, Executive Director

Plans fail for lack of counsel, but with many advisors they succeed.

Proverbs 15:22

Yes, I’ll support the retired Sisters with a financial gift!

Make a Donation